Member clubs

Basildon AC
Bedford and County AC
Bedfordshire Lions (Composite of Biggleswade, Luton and Leighton Buzzard)
Braintree and District AC
Cambridge and Coleridge AC
Chelmsford AC
City of Norwich AC
Colchester Harriers
Colchester and Tendring
Dacorum and Tring AC
Harlow AC
Enfield & Haringey AC (composite with HAWCs)
Herts Phoenix AC
Ipswich Harriers
North Suffolk (composite)
Peterborough & Nene Valley AC
Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers
St Albans AC
Stevenage and North Herts AC
Team Norfolk (composite)
Thurrock Harriers
Watford Harriers
West Suffolk AC